Здравствуйте, гость ( Вход | Регистрация )

> Imbueds: правила, чтобы не было недопонимания
jAvel
post Пятница, 5-oe Февраля 2010, 17:47
Сообщение #1


Кто здесь?
Group Icon
Приключенец



(формальная часть)
1. Imbued
Imbued are new crypt cards. An imbued is considered a mortal ally, not a vampire. Imbued have 1 strength and 1 bleed, by default. Their cost is also their starting life, and it is specified on each card individually (like capacity). They have creeds (like clans). They have virtues (like Disciplines, but only one level). When they have zero life, they are incapacitated (like torpor) instead of being burned (see 5 below). Any "burn ally" effect will still burn an imbued, however.

2. Conviction
Conviction is a new card type. It is played in the untap phase, so it is an "untap" card, not a master or minion or discard (event) card. During your untap phase, you may play 1 conviction on each of your imbued. You may play these conviction cards from your hand or from your ash heap. When an imbued enters play with no conviction, he may gain 1 conviction from your library, hand or ash heap. In addition to their own effects, conviction cards may be spent (burned) to pay the conviction costs which some cards require. Each imbued has a limit of 5 conviction. Any conviction gained above five is burned instead.

3. Power
Power is a new minion card type, only playable by imbued. An imbued may get a power as a +1 stealth action, like equipment or retainers. The imbued untaps if the action is successful. An imbued may not have two copies of the same power. Some effects or powers are "always on". Others have a card type icon (action, combat, etc.) indicating when and how the effect can be used. To use one of those effects, you must tap the power card (and pay whatever cost the effect requires). Standard rules for using such effects apply (e.g., a reacting minion must be ready and untapped). "Always on" effects are still on while the power card is tapped.

4. Terms and Icons
Imbued: a new minion type which counts as a mortal ally.
Monster: any vampire or non-mortal, non-animal ally or retainer.
Conviction: new card type.
Power: new type of action.

5. Incapacitated
When an imbued has no life, he is placed in the incapacitated region (controlled but not ready). Effects which are not usable by an ally being burned are not usable by an imbued being incapacitated. Any minion may burn an incapacitated imbued and take his equipment as a (D) action. If that action is successful, then each ready imbued may burn 1 conviction to inflict 1 unpreventable damage on that acting minion. An imbued may leave the incapacitated region and gain a life (not to exceed his starting life) by burning 3 conviction during his untap phase.
Note that an imbued gains a life (not to exceed his starting life) if he leaves the incapacitated region by any other effect, as well.

(разъяснения)
http://vtes-hunter-net.tripod.com/FAQ.htm
Цитата
Q) At which point exactly is Strike with Conviction burned while using to bleed at +1 bleed? After the action is successfull or after the action ends? Can I use the same Strike with Conviction that I used to bleed to get +1 damage when I'm blocked?

A) The Strike with Conviction is burned when the action is successful, i.e. unblocked. If the action is blocked, the Imbued still has the conviction and can use it to affect their strike in the resulting combat.


ссылки на ньюс группы по Strike with Comviction
http://groups.google.com/group/rec.games.t...yhad+author:LSJ
Цитата
J View profile
More options Aug 31 2007, 3:47 am
...
> 5. At which point exactly is Strike with Conviction burned while using
> to bleed at +1 bleed? After the action is successfull or after the
> action ends? Can I use the same Strike with Conviction that I used to
> bleed to get +1 damage when I'm blocked?

after the action is successful in the same way as paying the blood
cost for a Legal Manipulation. So yes, you can use it to strike for
+1 damage if you are blocked.
...
LSJ View profile
More options Aug 31 2007, 2:33 pm

J is correct except as noted below.
J wrote:
> IANLSJ (much more handsome) tongue.gif
Incorrect.

http://groups.google.com/group/rec.games.t...yhad+author:LSJ
Цитата
LSJ View profile
More options May 17 2006, 4:30 pm

Joshua Duffin wrote:
> Name: Strike with Conviction
> [NoR:C]
> Cardtype: Conviction
> Burn to make a hand or weapon strike against a monster at +1 damage.
> Burn to bleed at +1 bleed as a (D) action.

> If Strike with Conviction is used to attempt a hand or weapon strike in
> combat, is it burned on declaration, or on resolution? I figure probably
> declaration.

Resolution. Like a Grenade.

http://groups.google.com/group/rec.games.t...yhad+author:LSJ
Цитата
LSJ View profile
More options Feb 21 2007, 2:39 pm

John Flournoy wrote:
> On Feb 20, 2:58 pm, "Kushiel" <[email protected]> wrote:
>> Imbued A has an Ivory Bow. He uses Strike With Conviction to strike
>> for 2R agg at close range.
>> Vampire A has superior Celerity, and plays Fast Hands as his strike,
>> stealing the Ivory Bow with first strike.

>> Does the Strike With Conviction burn?

> IANLSJ, but:
> No.

Correct.
Таким образом, Strike with Conviction не сжигается если:
1. Используется для +1 блида, если блид заблокировали.
2. Используется для страйка с +1 повреждением, но страйк не зарезолвился (зафиззлился, либо оппонент сыграл комбат-энд)

Сообщение отредактировал jAvel - Пятница, 5-oe Февраля 2010, 17:48
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Ответов(1 - 5)
Exposer
post Пятница, 5-oe Февраля 2010, 18:48
Сообщение #2


Легенда
Group Icon
Приключенец



Узнал много интересного об Imbueds. Спасибо.
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
^Raven^
post Суббота, 6-oe Февраля 2010, 10:48
Сообщение #3


Неофит
Group Icon
Приключенец



Эх! Что то мне пока смутно представляется действенность имбьюитов против сильных вампирских колод(хотя наверно роль охотников на вампиров- этаких Ван Хэлсингов смотрится заманивающе).Больно уж они похожи на врагов-кровников для всех Метусела за столом. Увидеть бы хоть одну толковую имбьюидную колоду в действии для разбора и понятия их тактического потенциала.
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
SNap
post Суббота, 6-oe Февраля 2010, 12:13
Сообщение #4


Stranger In A Strange Land
Group Icon
Приключенец



Они могут, поверь =)


Сообщение отредактировал SNap - Суббота, 6-oe Февраля 2010, 12:13
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
^Raven^
post Среда, 24-oe Февраля 2010, 17:42
Сообщение #5


Неофит
Group Icon
Приключенец



Вопрос: могут ли имбьюиты восполнять здоровье("лечится")( равносильно как вампиры когда проводят Hunt) или тут уж если ранили,то вертись как хочешь-востановится не сможешь,пока не выйдешь из Incapacited zone???

Сообщение отредактировал ^Raven^ - Среда, 24-oe Февраля 2010, 17:49
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
John Dalton
post Среда, 24-oe Февраля 2010, 18:48
Сообщение #6


Адепт
Group Icon
Приключенец



Цитата
Вопрос: могут ли имбьюиты восполнять здоровье("лечится")( равносильно как вампиры когда проводят Hunt) или тут уж если ранили,то вертись как хочешь-востановится не сможешь,пока не выйдешь из Incapacited zone???

Могут таким же путём, каким это могут делать союзники. Например, с помощью Vagabond Mystic. Есть еще Rejuvenate. Действия, аналогичного ханту, у них нет.
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 посетитель читает эту тему (1 гость и 0 скрытых пользователей)
0 пользователей:

 



-
uptime
Текстовая версия Сейчас: Пт 22 Сен 2017 02:38